Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Timaya Release Track List For New Album Titled “Epiphany”


Timaya is set to release his 5th studio. The album name titled “Epiphany” features Nigerian artists like Olamide, Patoranking, Shina Peters, Phyno, Deethi, 2face Idibia and Terry G. See full track list after the cut.


No comments:

Post a Comment